Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vital Aesthetics

You can trust the experience of our team of doctors and licensed aestheticians at Vital Aesthetics in Dallas, TX. Our patients will tell you in their own words here in our review and testimonial section of our website. Our board-certified general surgeon, Dr. Richard Eller, and board-eligible physician, Dr. Michele Cavenee, offer skin and body rejuvenation treatments to men and women in the DFW Metro area. Their licensed aestheticians (Leah, Nicole, and Reese) perform all of our customized, medical-grade facials and chemical peels. If you would like to know how our current and former patients experience care at Vital Aesthetics, please take some time to browse through our reviews to get to know us better through our patients' eyes. We not only want you to have information on what procedures and treatments we perform but also how others loved their results with our skill, knowledge, and state-of-the-art technologies in our cozy MedSpa setting. We hope these reviews inspire you to have your own self-care journey with our amazing team at Vital Aesthetics.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 24, 2019

I’ve known Dr. Eller for years. You will be hard pressed to find another doctor who is invested in his patients the way Dr. Eller is. He truly has a servant’s heart and is dedicated to providing the best medical and wellness plan to meet each patient’s needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2019

Dr. Richard Eller is one of the best doctors out there! He is kind and has a wonder bedside manner, which many other doctors lack! He is going to find out what’s wrong and get you the help you need! His detailed testing will find out what’s wrong regarding your hormones - you will improve and get better! Ladies and Gentlemen, he is a great doctor! Go see him! And Katelin, who works in his office is just lovely and follows back up with you in a timely manner! Such great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

I met Reese and Dr. Cavenee a couple years back and had my first appointment with Reese and Dr. Eller today. Love them both. Reese has been so great at communicating before the appointment and during. They were accommodating and allowed me to have a spa day today. No stress and they kept spoiling me. Everyone loves what they do at this boutique practice making the patient, or client, the focus, and not the sale. I'm excited to return back as Reese and Dr. Eller never made me feel pressured and really took such great care of me. I didn't want to leave, but I'll be back in a couple weeks so it's ok! Thank you so much Reese for keeping in touch over the years and waiting for me to come in when the time was right! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

I had never had a procedure or a laser done before, so I was a bit nervous, however Reese did an AMAZING job! She was so calming and made the whole process so relaxing, and the results are great! I highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

Reese gives the best facial treatments OF ALL TIME. I've dealt with acne and sensitive skin my whole life and my skin is finally something I'm really proud of. I'm literally glowing for weeks after every facial. Reese is so gentle, kind, patient, and I feel like she genuinely wants the best for me and my skin. I feel like I finally have a skin care routine that WORKS. Reese, I hope I can see you forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

Reese has been taking care of my skin for years now. She is kind, gentle, and caring. You can tell she is passionate about helping you be “your best you.” With all the products out there, it can be quite confusing to know what your skin needs to look its best. Reese takes the guesswork out by taking the time to assess your skin and telling you which procedures/products will be effective for you, specifically. I completely trust her with all of my skincare needs. If you haven’t tried a HydraFacial yet, do it- it’s wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2019

I had to have emergency surgery and Dr Eller and saved my life. Then I needed him for another surgery and everything turned out great. He is very personable and I can't say enough good things about Dr Eller More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

Reese gives the best facial treatments OF ALL TIME.  I've dealt with acne and sensitive skin my whole life and my skin is finally something I'm really proud of.  I'm literally glowing for weeks after every facial.  Reese is so gentle, kind, patient, and I feel like she genuinely wants the best for me and my skin.  I feel like I finally have a skin care routine that WORKS.  Reese, I hope I can see you forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Eller is an excellent physician. He is a great listener and allows ample time for his patients. He is competent, professional with great sense of humor. His office personnel, Jay and Katelin are fabulous and patient friendly. My surgery went very well and I would recommend Dr. Eller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2018

Dr. Richard Eller is amazing! This gentleman has an amazing bedside manner, cares about his patients, speaks directly to his patients, and listens to his patient's concerns! Dr. Eller is NOT a pill-pusher, which is so refreshing! If you want to improve your health, lose weight, or have your hormone levels checked and put back to normal levels, he is your man! This is the first time I've ever been able to leave a great review about a doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

Dr. Eller did surgery to have my gall bladder removed. Operation went well and I have no complications from the surgery. I was able to go to work after 5 days. Dr. Eller spent significant time with me (more than any other Dr. I have been to) to go over the procedure in detail. I was even able to get him on the phone to answer a couple of questions after the surgery. He did a great job. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.